Skip to main content
header icon

Almost Evil [665]: (US | Evening-Late Night | PS4)

Mission Statement

What Makes Almost Evil Different From Other Destiny Clans?

Almost Evil believes there are three pillars to guild success: you, community, and structure. Our focus on you means that we are committed to maintaining a small guild size so that you're not just another face in a crowd. And because we'll stay small, we can recruit until we find the right people to belong to our community. We won't just be filling gaps in our roster simply to fill them. We'll recruit those who are respectful and promote a positive atmosphere. Lastly, we're going to be well-organized so that we're prepared to handle most issues that stem from guild interaction. Play for fun, not for drama! ( See our Code of Conduct: https://www.bungie.net/en/Clan/Post/2058640/229707809/0/0 )

Is There Anything Else I Should Know About Almost Evil?

We are veteran, late-night gamers. (Some of us are awake until 5 A.M. CST.) Our leadership consists of friends who have been playing games on PS4 with one another for several years. All officers have experience with guild management. Our goal is to unite mature and friendly players and provide a cooperative end-game experience. This includes all forms of end game, both PVE and PVP, and any additional content added through expansions. At this time we are seeking reliable teammates to conquer Destiny 2 with. If you're looking for somewhere to belong rather to somewhere to be - please join and help us grow! https://www.bungie.net/en/Clan/Forum/2058640

Disclaimer: We are not a "casual" or "hardcore" guild. We care more about the quality of our community than our progression.

Almost Evil Guild Page:
https://www.bungie.net/en/Clan/Post/2058640/229707809/0/0

Active Hours:

6:00 PM - 6:00 AM EST
5:00 PM - 5:00 AM CST
4:00 PM - 4:00 AM MST
3:00 PM - 3:00 AM PST

Raid Schedule:

Wednesday @
11:00 PM - 1:30 AM EST
10:00 PM - 12:30 AM CST
9:00 PM - 11:30 PM MST
8:00 PM - 10:30 PM PST

Desired Size:

25-35 Members

Requirements:

Destiny 2
Headset/Microphone
Maturity
Reliability

Creator